NCTV17 is a 501(c)3 nonprofit

Naperville’s 4 Under 40

At their general membership luncheon, the Naperville Area Chamber of Commerce gave out their first ever ‘Four Under 40’ awards.

“We saw an opportunity to honor those that might not be at the helm of their organization, but strive to develop personally, professionally, and as leaders within the community and their business,” said Emily Erickson Ory, Co-Chair of the Young Professionals Network.

This year’s honorees are Chad Pedigo, Erin Doepel Wikstrom, Michael Sitrick and Lauren DeSimone, who all exemplify the mission of the Chamber’s Young Professionals Network.

Individuals had to first be nominated, then submit an application and finally be interviewed by a panel of business and civic leaders, who then chose the winners.

Naperville News 17’s Evan Summers reports.


Get daily news headlines delivered to your inbox!

Want to reach high school students and their parents?

Showcase your business on Season 16 of Naperville Sports Weekly!

cat2array(29) { [0]=> int(13851) [1]=> int(3) [2]=> int(14) [3]=> int(30) [4]=> int(15) [5]=> int(44) [6]=> int(62) [7]=> int(17) [8]=> int(195) [9]=> int(63) [10]=> int(196) [11]=> int(7053) [12]=> int(19) [13]=> int(28) [14]=> int(6494) [15]=> int(18) [16]=> int(13595) [17]=> int(13818) [18]=> int(13317) [19]=> int(32) [20]=> int(13803) [21]=> int(501) [22]=> int(33) [23]=> int(58) [24]=> int(2) [25]=> int(375) [26]=> int(13777) [27]=> int(42) [28]=> int(5) }